Member [Alternate]	Title	Organization
Matthew Wells (Chair)	Director	Virginia Department of Conservation and Recreation
[Vacant] (Vice-Chair)	Chief Resilience Officer	Office of the Secretary of Natural and Historic Resources
Martin D. Brown	Chief Diversity Officer	Office of Diversity, Opportunity and Inclusion
Robbie Coates	Director, Grant Management and Recovery Division	Virginia Department of Emergency Management
Shawn Crumlish [Peter D'Alema]	Executive Director [Director of Program Management]	Virginia Resources Authority
Bill Curtis	Assistant Director	Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Jamie Green	Commissioner	Virginia Marine Resources Commission
LJ Hansen	Director of Public Works, Virginia Beach	Virginia Municipal League
Fred Kirby	State Review Engineer	Virginia Department of General Services
Adrienne Kotula	Virginia Director	Chesapeake Bay Commission
Lewie Lawrence	Executive Director MPPDC	Virginia Association of Planning District Commissions
John Lawson	Director	Office of Intermodal Planning and Investment
Dean Lynch	Executive Director	Virginia Association of Counties
Alex Samms	Chief Deputy	Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
Chris Swanson [Angel Deem]	Director, Environmental Division [Chief of Policy]	Virginia Department of Transportation