## Localities with Approved Resilience Plans January 2025

Alexandria

Caroline County (including Port Royal and Bowling Green)

Charlottesville

Chesapeake

Christiansburg

Dickenson County (including Clintwood, Clinchco, Haysi)

**Essex County** 

City of Fairfax

Fairfax County (including Herndon, Vienna, Clifton)

Fort Monroe

Fredericksburg

George Washington Regional Commission

**Gloucester County** 

Hampton

**Hampton Roads Sanitation District** 

**Henrico County** 

Isle of Wight County

King George County

King & Queen County

King William County

**Lancaster County** 

Loudoun County (including Purcellville, Round Hill, Hillsboro, Hamilton, Leesburg, Lovettsville, Middleburg)

**Mathews County** 

Middlesex County

Middle Peninsula PDC

**Newport News** 

Norfolk

Northern Neck PDC

Occoquan

Petersburg

Portsmouth

**Richmond City** 

Roanoke City

City of Salem

Spotsylvania County

**Stafford County** 

Suffolk

Virginia Beach

Tappahannock

Tazewell County (including Pocahontas, Richlands, Town of Tazewell, Bluefield, Cedar Bluff)

Urbanna

West Point

Winchester



DAM SAFETY AND FLOODPLAIN MANAGEMENT www.dcr.virginia.gov/floods